PROJSEC AB

 

SÄKERHETSKONSULTER INOM FYSISK SÄKERHET

Henrik Good

VD / Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 81

henrik.good@projsec.se

Lars Granqvist

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 85

lars.granqvist@projsec.se

Mathias Fredlund

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 82

mathias.fredlund@projsec.se

Tommy Sköld

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 86

tommy.skold@projsec.se

Jürgen Ehrler

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 83

jurgen.ehrler@projsec.se

Felix Bäcklin

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 87

felix.backlin@projsec.se

Karin Brundin

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 84

karin.brundin@projsec.se

Claes Kindgren

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 88

claes.kindgren@projsec.se

Sven Bergström

Säkerhetskonsult

070-716 14 62

sven.bergstrom@projsec.se

Martin Larsson

Säkerhetskonsult

08-545 899 89

martin.larsson@projsec.se

Jonas Hagy

Säkerhetskonsult

070-874 90 19

jonas.hagy@projsec.se

Org.nr 556960-9547

Projsec AB

Box 38060

10064 Stockholm

 

Besöksadress:

Fatburs Brunnsgata 20

11828 Stockholm

 

info@projsec.se

Vxl. 08-54589980